top of page

SC RELOCATED IN THE STATES!!

Ouff!! Many things have happened in the last two years of my life, but in short: Now I'm living in the States. Things have changed, and a lot, but for better. I'm getting married very soon with my man (the reason of why I came to Ohio) and with so many papers I had to do, I literally didn't have time enough to dedate to the store. Now here I am, with time and energy to make this work like never before!

So now you know why I've being so slow lately and what's up in Speed Clothes backstage, hehe. From Canada to the States is not biggie territory-wise, but this will bring cool changes business-wise, such as: Lower shipping rates and tracking number in all parcels.

Thanks to everyone who follows me and my work!! Thanks for your support and good vibes, now I'm coming harder than ever, you'll see!!

Spring Time
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page